Board of Director Election Results!

RPIRG is pleased to announce 6 new additions to the RPIRG board:

Kent Peterson
Sonia Stanger
David Fraser
Kay Niedermayer
Patience Umereweneza
Devon Peters

They will be joining two current board members, Anna Weber and Andrea Nelson, to serve on the RPIRG board for the upcoming year.

RPIRG is excited to welcome them to the team!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.