List of related pages


Elections Elected board members for 2022/2023 The following is a list of the board members that were elected in the RPIRG 2022 election: Ziyang Zeo Li Amir Said Emily Katherine Camposano Zakiyyah Noorally Sundus Zia Anupom Das The RPIRG board…


AGM/SGM Annual General Meeting 2021 RPIRG’s ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING is here. Join us on September 22nd at 2-4pm through Zoom to hear updates from RPIRG’s staff and board and vote on important motions which direct our work throughout the year. Following our…
Font Resize
Contrast Mode